Since I seem unable to string 2 minutes together to do anything substantial… look, over there, random links!

A nice one-stop shop for downloadable pen-and-paper RPG resources.  Some interesting ideas over there…

I assume everyone has heard of the copy-protection and widescreen concerns with Bioshock by now?  (Kotaku-Bioshock link)  If not, there you go.

Prairie Games (creators of Minions of Mirth) has made their MMO engine available under open source licensing, and is working to make it compatible with Torque Game Engine 1.5 (it was 1.35 compatible, I believe).  The options for small-budget experimentation are growing, rapidly…

AGDC: got a sofa sleeper available in my suite if anyone needs a place to crash during the conference.  I’m there from Tuesday night (late… supposed to land at 9:35p, and we all know how precise those airline schedules usually are) through Saturday morning (early, 7:30a departure).

More later…