I’ve been having a bit of trouble of late getting posts up (obviously).  It’s an odd thing, actually… I do have things I feel like writing about, but they aren’t flowing very well, or require a little research first, and therefore are taking longer to write, which then means I get interrupted by something or another and it never gets finished…

I’ve also realized that, lately, I’ve been discarding ideas for posts because “people wouldn’t be interested”.  I’ve apparently forgotten one of the primary commandments of blogging… write as if no one is reading.  I enjoy having people stop by and comment… but I may have become so concerned about finding topics of interest that it’s made it difficult to write at all.  Not exactly a productivity-enhancing sitaution.

Anyway… just wanted to express a little of my frustration.  I’ll figure something out… my apologies in the interim, tho.

